For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

The following is the Marathon Racing Committee:


Abel Hastings

ICF Coordinator

abelhastings@hotmail.com

Don Maistros

Treasurer; Region 4 Rep

TULEMAN102@aol.com

Joe Shaw

Chairman / Reg 5 Rep

Josephpshaw@hotmail.com

John DePalma

Athlete Rep

j500dep@yahoo.com

Joost Zeegers

Region 2 Rep

joost.zeegers@att.net

Kaitlyn McElroy

USCA Coordinator

kaitlyn.mcelroy9@gmail.com

Sonja Gilman

Region 3 Rep

gilmanaccounting@hotmail.com

David Vandorpe

(co-opted; NON-VOTING) Masters Chair

davehvandorp@gmail.com

Robert Clegg

Vice Chairman

rwclegg@gmail.com

Open

Region 6 Rep

Open

Region 1 Rep

Shaun Caven

Development Chair

shaun@usack.org

Kevin Seitz

Team Support Chair

kseitz2822@aol.com

Brad Pennington

Secretary

rbpennington@hotmail.com


 Selection Committee

Ann Blanchard

ablanchard2@charter.net

Shaun Caven

shaun@usack.org

Michele Eray

MEray@usack.org